Teilnehmer/Participants in Salem/NY

01

JJ Beck / US
Musiker/Musician


jjasonbeck@gmail.com  

03

Martin Bürck / DE
Musiker/Musician


martin_buerck@gmx.de  

05

Chris Duncan / US
Bildhauer/Sculpture

 
www.chrisduncansculpture.com 
duncanc@union.edu  

07

Albrecht Fendrich / DE
Fotograf/Photographer
Musiker/Musician

 
www.albrechtfendrich.de
albrecht.fendrich@web.de  

09

Marvin Gralnick / US
Maler/Painter

     
mgrainick@earthlink.net  

11

Hubert Kaltenmark / DE
Bildhauer/Sculpture

www.kaltenmark.net
hubert@kaltenmark.net 

13

Katrin Kinsler / DE
Multimedia

www.katrinkinsler.de
katrin@kinsler.de

15

Sean-Paul Lorentz / US
Bildhauer/Sculptor,
Musiker/Musician

www.seanpaullorentz.com  

17

Serj Sebat / GB
Malerei/Painter


www.sabetart.de  

19

Philipp Schönthaler / DE
Schriftsteller/Writer


www.matthes-seitz-berlin.de/autor/philipp-schoenthaler.html  

21

Kazumi Tanaka / US
Bildhauerin/Sculpture 

www.kazumitanaka.com
tanakakazumi5@gmail.com

 

23

Jürgen Weing / DE
Literat/literary man
Maler/Painter

www.juergenweing.de
juergen.weing@t-online.de 

02

Ali Della Bitta / US
Bildhauerin/Sculpture

 
www.alidellabitta.com
alidellabitta@yahoo.com  

04

Alice Smith Duncan / US
Schriftstellerin/Writer

 
www.chrisduncansculpture.com
a.smithduncan@gmail.com    

06

Mary Early / US
Bildhauerin/Sculpture


www.maryearly.com
maryearly@gmail.com  

08

Drew Goerlitz / US
Bildhauer/Sculpture


www.drewgoerlitz.com
drewgoer@yahoo.com  

10

Renata Jaworska / PL
Malerin/Painter


www.renatajaworska.com
atelier@renatajaworska.com 

12

Uli Kieckbusch / DE
Musiker/Musician


www.uli-johannes-kieckbusch.de  

14

Johanna Knöpfle / DEMalerei/Painter
Bildhauerin/Sculpture


honigrot@yahoo.de 

16

Justin Morrissey / AU
Musiker/Musician,
Filmemacher/Filmmaker


www.silverscreenpictures.com.au
Justin@silverscreenpictures.com  

18

Katrin Seglitz / DE
Schriftstellerin/Writer


www.weissbooks.com/autoren/katrin-seglitz
federburg94@web.de 

20

Janice Sloane / US
Visuelle Kunst/Visual Artist
Schriftstellerin/Writer


www.janicesloane.com
Jbsloane22@aol.com   

22

Zac ‘Nerd’ Ward / US
Schriftsteller/Writer
Multimedia


jeremyzacward@gmail.com