Künstlerinnen und Künstler

01

Alessandra Beltrame / CH Multimedia      
www.kunnst.ch  
a.beltrame@bluewin.ch
   
Wildeggstrasse
99000 St. Gallen Switzerland

03

Alice Smith Duncan / US
Schriftstellerin/Writer

 
www.chrisduncansculpture.com
a.smithduncan@gmail.com   

05

Mary Early / US
Bildhauerin/Sculpture


www.maryearly.com
maryearly@gmail.com  

07

Drew Goerlitz / US
Bildhauer/Sculpture


www.drewgoerlitz.com
drewgoer@yahoo.com  

09

Marvin Gralnick / US
Maler/Painte
r
     
mgrainick@earthlink.net   

11

Renata Jaworska / PL
Malerin/Painter


www.renatajaworska.com
atelier@renatajaworska.com

13

Katrin Kinsler / DE
Multimedia


www.katrinkinsler.de
katrin@kinsler.de 

15

Bernhard Klein / DE
Musik/Music
Installationen / Installations


www.achmusik.de
info@achmusik.de 

17

Mandy Kunze / DE
Malerei/Painter


www.mandy-kunze.de
mail@mandy-kunze.de 

19

Justin Morrissey / AU
Musiker/Musician,
Filmemacher/Filmmaker


www.silverscreenpictures.com.au
Justin@silverscreenpictures.com  

21

Katrin Seglitz / DE
Schriftstellerin/Writer


www.weissbooks.com/autoren/katrin-seglitz
federburg94@web.de 

23

Kazumi Tanaka / US
Bildhauerin/Sculpture


www.kazumitanaka.com
tanakakazumi5@gmail.com  

02

Ali Della Bitta / US
Bildhauerin/Sculpture

 
www.alidellabitta.com
alidellabitta@yahoo.com  

04

Chris Duncan / US
Bildhauer/Sculpture

 
www.chrisduncansculpture.com 
duncanc@union.edu  

06

Albrecht Fendrich / DE
Fotograf/Photographer
Musiker/Musician

 
www.albrechtfendrich.de
albrecht.fendrich@web.de

08

Helene Gralnick / US
Maler/Painter

10

Paul Higham / US
Grafiker/Graphic
Visual Multimedia


paulhigham@spacesampler.com

12

Hubert Kaltenmark / DE
Bildhauer/Sculpture


www.kaltenmark.net
hubert@kaltenmark.net 

14

Anne-Christine Klarmann / DE
Zeichnung/Drawing
Rauminstallationen /
Installations

     
www.klarmann-kunst.de
acklarmann@posteo.de 

16

Johanna Knöpfle / DE
Malerei/Painter
Bildhauerin/Sculpture


honigrot@yahoo.de 

18

Coral Lambert / US
Bildhauerin/Sculpture


www.corallambertsculptor.com
lambertc@alfred.edu  

20

Marcus Schwier / DE
Fotograf/Photografer


www.marcus-schwier.de
photo@marcus-schwier.de 

22

Janice Sloane / US
Visuelle Kunst/Visual Artist
Schriftstellerin/Writer


www.janicesloane.com
Jbsloane22@aol.com  

24

Zac ‘Nerd’ Ward / US
Schriftsteller/Writer
Multimedia


jeremyzacward@gmail.com